Saving UT Deathmatch

M

MasterMind

New Member
#1
Need to restore my computer but I dont want to lose my place in UT. Is there a file I can save?
 
M

MasterMind

New Member
#3
Man I was hoping for a log file or game save file but there doesnt seem to be any.

Guess I'll have to do it the hard way.
 
M

MasterMind

New Member
#5
Oh I should have mentioned I deleted all the files in the Logs folder but I didnt lose my place. I dont think those are the files but I'll save them just the same.
 
Tuttle

Tuttle

Resident Cynic
#6
That stuff BladeRunner posted is the stats logging. Your place in the single player game is saved as part of the USER.INI file in the SYSTEM directory of UT. That also keeps your bots, key bindings etc.