check this link
Home | Reviews and Features | Special Reports | Forums |

Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: check this link

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    kentucky
    Posts
    818

    check this link

    server
    check this and tell me what you see

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2000
    Location
    Nanaimo,B.C. Canada
    Posts
    2,162
    owned by resstealth

    Contact me

    To all hardwarecentral and sysopt members: I will gladly host a page for you if you need a FREE host, just email me. I will be adding pics of my car soon, i also plan on adding my computer repair business page, my game page, and a multi-topic forum.



    Links to the four greatest spots on the web!

    My computer repair service
    My Game Page
    HardwareCentral
    Sysopt
    Dustin Rollins Gamesite
    On a Blue background.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    kentucky
    Posts
    818
    thanks so much, somehow the ip of my server changed on its own lol

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    Scotland, UK
    Posts
    6,506
    i get a blank white page.
    Gigabyte Z87M-D3H l Pentium DC 3.2GHz l 16GB Ram l 64GB OCZ SSD l Radeon 7750 OC Edition l Windows 7 Ultimate X64
    Dell OptiPlex 745 l Intel C2D E6600 2.4GHz l 4GB Ram l 64GB OCZ SSD l Windows 7 Ultimate X64
    Lenovo ThinkPad T61 l C2D T7700 2.4GHz l 8GB Ram l 60GB Kingston SSD l Windows 7 Ultimate X64

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    kentucky
    Posts
    818
    martin i dont know why you do. same thing happens on my neighbors computer, but most of the guys here can display it fine.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Mar 2000
    Posts
    27,269
    Results with Firefox 1.0.5:
    The connection was refused...


    With Internet Explorer 6.0:
    The page cannot be displayed

    The page you are looking for is currently unavailable. The Web site might be experiencing technical difficulties, or you may need to adjust your browser settings...
    Last edited by Shinma; July 16th, 2005 at 05:27 AM.
    "I know nothing."
    Cheers.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    Memphis Tennessee
    Posts
    4,930
    My site My server link is not working either.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    kentucky
    Posts
    818
    sorry guys its been down since early yesterday. i got that ram that i bought from ebay and it was d.o.a, so my server was apart. ill start up apache right fast.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •