Max Payne Crackable ?
Home | Reviews and Features | Special Reports | Forums |

Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Max Payne Crackable ?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2001
    Location
    Dallas,Tx,usa
    Posts
    22

    Max Payne Crackable ?

    Can I play this game without inserting the cd ?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2000
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    1,176
    Yes




    ------------------
    P3 800e @ 1088 with water cooling
    BF6 Mobo
    Asus 8200 GF3
    256M HSDRAM
    Santa Cruz
    Iiyama Pro450
    Xp1800
    Soltek DRV5
    Corsair PC2700 cas2
    GF4 Ti4400
    Santa Cruz
    Barracuda IV
    Hollywood+
    Iiyama Pro450

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Apr 2000
    Location
    London, United Kingdom
    Posts
    4,325
    It may be possible, but you must remember, that if it is not your copy of the game, it would be illegal to play it without ownership of the cd.

    ------------------
    AMD Athlon 1.2@1.44 (272MHz FSB)
    Abit KT7a RAID
    DiamondMax Plus 60 - 40Gb 7200rpm
    Elsa GeForce2MX 32Mb SDR
    ------------------
    Have you hugged your kids today? Do it now while you can...
    Main PC: A64 3200+ | 1024MB Kingston RAM (Dual Channel) | WD 160GB | Seagate SATA 160GB w/NCQ | Asus A8N-SLi Deluxe | Connect3D ATi X800XL Pci-E | Coolermaster ATC-710 case | Antec NeoPower 480w PSU | Toshiba 27wl46 27" TFT

    HwC member's gallery - Upload your picture here

    Team HwC Folding@Home results - Find out how to sign up here!

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Mar 2000
    Location
    TorontoPenis Size: Large
    Posts
    891
    Can we just say that 'YES' its crackable and close this topic. I love Max Payne..the game that is..not the guy in the game..that would be gay.

    ------------------
    Come visit Xibase Forums
    I'm not only a member, I'm also a moderator

    http://www.xibase.com/vB/index.php

  5. #5
    Join Date
    May 2000
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    1,176
    Dont worry Mods, I e-mailed the answer to him



    ------------------
    P3 800e @ 1088 with water cooling
    BF6 Mobo
    Asus 8200 GF3
    256M HSDRAM
    Santa Cruz
    Iiyama Pro450
    Xp1800
    Soltek DRV5
    Corsair PC2700 cas2
    GF4 Ti4400
    Santa Cruz
    Barracuda IV
    Hollywood+
    Iiyama Pro450

  6. #6
    MitchSchaft Guest
    lol! @ the last 2 posts.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Apr 2000
    Location
    London, United Kingdom
    Posts
    4,325
    sorry guys, but we've got the most from this thread..



    ------------------
    AMD Athlon 1.2@1.44 (272MHz FSB)
    Abit KT7a RAID
    DiamondMax Plus 60 - 40Gb 7200rpm
    Elsa GeForce2MX 32Mb SDR
    ------------------
    Have you hugged your kids today? Do it now while you can...
    Main PC: A64 3200+ | 1024MB Kingston RAM (Dual Channel) | WD 160GB | Seagate SATA 160GB w/NCQ | Asus A8N-SLi Deluxe | Connect3D ATi X800XL Pci-E | Coolermaster ATC-710 case | Antec NeoPower 480w PSU | Toshiba 27wl46 27" TFT

    HwC member's gallery - Upload your picture here

    Team HwC Folding@Home results - Find out how to sign up here!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •